Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Student Advisor studyabroad@duq.edu unavailable
Danielle Genemore genemored@duq.edu 412-396-4873
Mary Beth Morris morrism4@duq.edu unavailable
Alana Sacriponte alana.sacriponte@gmail.com unavailable
Keith Solarczyk solarczyk@duq.edu 412-396-6261
Kim Szczypinski szczypinskik@duq.edu 412-396-1431
Micheal Wright wrightm@duq.edu unavailable
Center for Global Engagement
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Joseph T. DeCrosta decrosta@duq.edu 412-396-5180